On this page you can download Trajan Pro Bold truetype font (here).

TrueType format is suitable for Windows, Linux and Mac.

Trajan Pro Bold

Click on the next picture to preview this font with another text:

download Trajan Pro Bold

Color:   Background:   Size:

Type:

Added: 26.07.2011, 21:32

Font family: Trajan Pro

Filesize: 364.58 KB

Style: Bold

Views: 274167

Rating: (93 votes; 7.88)

Downloads: 26804

Fonts of the same type

Bell Bottom

Bell Bottom preview

Brushed

Brushed preview

Te Xplus EF

Te Xplus EF preview

Geometric Slabserif 703 Bold BT

Geometric Slabserif 703 Bold BT preview

Emphasis Cond SSK

Emphasis Cond SSK preview

Pixel Six 00

Pixel Six 00 preview

1 New City DNA

1 New City DNA preview

Adobe Caslon Semibold

Adobe Caslon Semibold preview

Filosofia Bold

Filosofia Bold preview

honey Ultra

honey Ultra preview

Comments

#1 - Nz Anthy (14.01.2012, 06:02)

supper cool

Quote

#2 - jhhauhnd (21.05.2012, 19:28)

hello every body

Quote

#3 - joe (17.07.2012, 19:30)

thank you for the font, no way am I going to pay $35.00 for a font!

Quote

#4 - ivan (17.07.2012, 23:07)

hey

Quote

#5 - ivan (17.07.2012, 23:08)

hey

Quote

#6 - Ibeh (02.08.2012, 12:53)

thanx

Quote

#7 - Ibeh (02.08.2012, 12:55)

thanx

Quote

#8 - Cristy (05.08.2012, 11:38)

thanks

Quote

#9 - Cristy (05.08.2012, 11:39)

Thanks

Quote

#10 - fayaire (13.09.2012, 09:29)

thanks

Quote

#11 - Missi (10.02.2013, 22:16)

If time is money you've made me a waetlhier woman.

Quote

#12 - Gump (10.02.2013, 22:16)

This is just the prefcet answer for all forum members

Quote

#13 - Shafi (16.02.2013, 03:11)

thanks very much!

Quote

#14 - iago (12.03.2013, 20:31)

boooa!

Quote

#15 - sukey (14.03.2013, 09:41)

so great~

Quote

#16 - besttraveladvisories (25.04.2013, 03:32)

Nicely presented information in this post, I prefer to read this kind of stuff. The quality of content is fine and the conclusion is fine.

Quote

#17 - arvz (31.07.2013, 06:42)

please include Trajan Pro 3 in font downloading

Quote

#18 - kil eun ok (01.08.2013, 09:28)

폰트주세요

Quote

#19 - 길은옥 (01.08.2013, 09:33)

주세요

Quote

#20 - pavitrarai (04.10.2013, 10:10)

i want trajan - regular front freeee

Quote

#21 - dsafh (30.11.2013, 05:52)

very good

Quote

#22 - 土狗子 (11.01.2014, 18:20)

这些字体看起来真酷

Quote

#23 - abdelrhman albordainy (11.03.2014, 23:57)

how can i get it

Quote

#24 - Jay (29.04.2014, 06:19)

trajan pro

Quote

#25 - Byvixyvi Py (09.08.2014, 07:50)

great font I lpve it penyerang.com

Quote

#26 - marco baldfiviezo (26.11.2014, 02:58)

thx

Quote

#27 - amdad Hossain Bhuyain (02.12.2014, 13:37)

Sweet font

Quote

#28 - Anuj Kumar (16.02.2015, 11:59)

Top Packers and Movers in Mumbai or
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

Top Packers and Movers in Hyderabad Or
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/

Top Packers and Movers in Bangalore Or
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

Quote

#29 - Anuj Kumar (16.02.2015, 12:00)

Top Packers and Movers in Delhi or
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

Top Packers and Movers in Chennai or
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/


Top Packers and Movers in Gurgaon or
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

Top Packers and Movers in Pune or
http://packersmoverspune.top3rd.in/

Quote

#30 - John Smith (18.02.2015, 08:50)

Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
Packers and Movers Pune @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
Packers and Movers Chandigarh @ http://6th.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh/

Quote

Add new comment


[ Refresh ]

Search